Skip to content

Celebrity Style

January 13, 2011

Photos via JustJared it was the only one without heinous water marks.

Now we’ve all seen the campaigns with the flowy dresses on the beach, but how many of them have Rumer Willis in them? I love Badgley Mischka there designs are classy and elegant and of course romantic, but I think we all questioned the choice of Rumer being their Spring 2011 go to girl, but you know it works.

The photos get her at her best angles and hide what we all know is there, the chin…the one she inherited from her daddy and it shows off her long lean body that her mom obviously helped give her and the clothing fits amazingly well on her. I love this add campaign and I think after seeing the photos I don’t doubt the decision of making Rumer the spokesmodel for 2011.

On another note. I am so horribly off my rocker with this blog I’m still trying to work it out, but I’m wondering what to do for content. Maybe just write on what I see during the day. I don’t want this to be a personal blog someone would call the asylum on me if they knew about my real life, but I want it to focus on fashion and beauty without being cheesey or homely. If you have any ideas on what my focus should be let me know. I have my strengths for sure, but sometimes you need someone else to point them out to you.

 

In the mean XOXO Kate.

 

bloglovin

Follow kgal1298 on Twitter 

One Comment leave one →
  1. January 13, 2011 4:47 pm

    Badley Mischka makes some of the most amazing gowns! These shots are beautiful.

Leave a Reply

