Skip to content

Hair All Over

December 29, 2010

Nothing is sexier than pulling off the wooly mammoth look. Oddly enough I really really like this spread. Emily Blunt wears Tom Ford well and the pieces sans hair are quite beautiful and hug the body perfectly.

I know this spread got all over online and typically I’d try not to post it, but I couldn’t help it how many times during the year do you get a hairy dress? Not often enough.

In the mean time sorry for the lack of posting my holiday was full of travel and kids that don’t let you sleep. I love my niece and nephew dearly, but I can’t wait until they are old enough to sleep adult hours. In our family adult hours are midnight until 10am. I think we’re about 12 years away from that.

Well now that I’m back I’ll attempt to keep up the posting or go for the award of worlds worst fashion blogger (does that exist? if so I should get it) Congrats to everyone who did post during break you are truly inspiring.

bloglovin

Follow kgal1298 on Twitter 

4 Comments leave one →
  1. December 29, 2010 9:33 pm

    Oh I love the spread! The blue fringe/hair one is just ridiculously amazing! And I might make a run for “worst fashion blogger” too, I’m awful at posting during holidays!

  2. December 30, 2010 2:54 am

    wow i never would have known it was her except for the last picture! she looks GREAT!

    pepperandchips.blogspot.com

  3. December 30, 2010 6:31 am

    that blue fringe is amazing!!

    http://www.avintagelovestory.com
    http://www.lalalandvintageclothing.com

    xx

  4. January 3, 2011 10:21 pm

    mmmmmmm mongolian lambswool, furry yeti, wooly mammoth, its all good! And better if its all at the same time, too. Yeoow! I rocked this look for winter- you can see it on my blog

Leave a Reply

