Skip to content

Michigan Fashion?

December 17, 2010

This video not only made me laugh it’s sadly pretty accurate. I’ll be home in one week god I hope I see a mullet (I miss them). Pure Michigan all the way and if you happen to know someone from this oh so great state full of cut off tees and jean shorts share it.

 

Bonus Video to what I get to see when I go home:

bloglovin

Follow kgal1298 on Twitter 

4 Comments leave one →
  1. December 17, 2010 8:39 pm

    LMAO! I love these videos! They remind me of where I went to college in Ohio, lol! Tattoos were popular, as were the ridiculously oversized shorts (almost long enough to be pants, but not quite), and even the occasional mullet. And the snow one reminds me of where I am right now, upstate NY – even though it snows every year, people still drive like winter virgins, it’s the most annoying thing ever!

    • December 18, 2010 5:07 am

      Awesome I worked at Cedar Point for awhile. Ohhh you don’t know fashion until you work at an amusement park. I tell you sexy blue and white shorts all over the place and large men in speedos rawr that place was a mecca for fashion…bad, but oh so good.

  2. December 17, 2010 10:08 pm

    Oh my goodness, these are too funny! Ohhh, Michigan! 🙂

  3. December 18, 2010 1:24 am

    LOL, these are quite funny! Thanks for posting-great for a laugh!!

Leave a Reply

