Skip to content

Christmas Shows are Here and so Promotions are Running Rampant.

December 10, 2010

And of course no channel goes bigger than ABC Family. This is a promo shot from the 25 Days of Christmas on ABC Family in Rockefeller Center in NYC. As you can see they are promoting Pretty Little Liars like crazay because the show starts again in January.

In the mean time how cute our the coats. I have this photo because Lucy Hale is wearing my companies coat. You can find it here if you really want it. Anyway I thought it was a super cute photo and I think they all have on some amazing coats. You have to love that only one of them is wearing black. I feel like black wins out way too much in the winter and it annoys me. Give me some reds, blues, tans and creams any day over black.

In the mean time I must say I do love Christmas shows and I love ABC Families 25 days. I’ve been watching shows on their since High School. I love the old ones like Rudolph, but the newer ones like Snowglobe are also incredibly heart warming and they always make me wish I were bundled up in a blanket watching the snow flurry out side. Then January comes and I say “Thank God I live in LA because I hate driving in slush”. I swear Christmas just makes snow alright. I’m strange like that.

Well I hope you all are having a happy getting ready for break time. I work full-time so all y’all biotches who get 2 weeks to a month off from school I pretty much hate you in a good way of course. Enjoy your time off and don’t drink too much because remember Spring comes after winter and then it’s soon bathing suit time. 🙂

 

9 Comments leave one →
  1. December 11, 2010 7:12 pm

    That Tulle jacket is seriously the cutest thing ever! I love the color! And ahhh, don’t remind me of bathing suit season, lol!

  2. December 11, 2010 8:51 pm

    I LOVE ice-skating and I just can’t wait for Xmas 🙂
    x

    GIVEAWAY: get a chance to win a Diesel bag at http://www.illustrated-moodboard.com/ 🙂

    .

  3. December 11, 2010 9:32 pm

    Omg, that jacket is hearts ❤

    And I can't wait for Pretty Little Liars to return!

  4. December 12, 2010 6:21 pm

    Nice photo of those girls. I am so bad at ice skating…haha.

    I would love to have ALL of those jackets!

  5. December 12, 2010 10:52 pm

    aww looks like christmas is in full swing! have fun!

    pepperandchips.blogspot.com

  6. December 12, 2010 11:50 pm

    Wow! They all look so lovely. Great blog here 🙂

  7. December 13, 2010 11:42 pm

    Ooh, they do indeed all have amazing coats on!

  8. December 14, 2010 2:16 am

    i can feel christmas now! lovely outfits! 🙂 XXXX ♥

    http://theglamorousmess.blogspot.com/

  9. December 14, 2010 2:17 am

    i can feel christmas now!! lovely outfits 🙂 xxx

Leave a Reply

