Skip to content

My Favorite Style Icon

November 13, 2010

Has to be Rihanna and how good is she looking in this video? I love her patterned shorts and how bold her clothes are in this video. I also love the black and white striped blazer and I now think I need one in my wardrobe.

bloglovin

Follow kgal1298 on Twitter

2 Comments leave one →
  1. November 13, 2010 7:55 pm

    L O V E this video!”
    i just bumped into your blog – loive it!

    xoxo
    K.
    http://kcomekarolina.blogspot.com/

    • November 13, 2010 10:34 pm

      Thanks for stopping by and for leaving a comment. 🙂

Leave a Reply

