Skip to content

Inspiration: Shoes

November 10, 2010

1. Blue Shoes from Love Maegan 2. Louboutin over the knee boots 3. McQueen red heels via Zappos 4. Lanvin heels 5. Blue Velvet Heels via Style Scrapbook 6. Finsk Heels 7. Prada Pumps via Fashionsnag 8. Givenchy Studded Pumps via Fashionsnag (I’m stalking these shoes)

 

Some people are inspired by pretty photos, others by scenery and some by clothes. As for me I become inspired by shoes more often than not. I like to think what outfit could I make with these shoes. Sometimes the shoes are artistic sometimes very wearable, but all the time lust-worthy. Which ones do you like the best? Or what are your I would kill for heels? Mines have to be either the McQueen Heels or the Givenchy Pumps at the moment.

Oh P.S. Does anyone know where the blue velvet heels from Style Scrapbook came from? I can’t ID them at all and she did not post where they came from either. If you know I’d appreciate the help.

XOXO Kate

bloglovin

Follow kgal1298 on Twitter

8 Comments leave one →
  1. November 10, 2010 10:52 am

    My gosh!! The first pair and the 4th ones up are fantastic! I love these shots!

    beijos!
    Menina Elegante
    http://www.meninaelegante.com

  2. November 10, 2010 5:18 pm

    I am inspired by shoes also! This was a very great post! I’m crazy about the Lanvin pair….xoxo

    http://www.pink-stilettos.info

  3. November 10, 2010 11:09 pm

    ughh sooooo many pretty shoes!

  4. November 11, 2010 12:41 am

    Well, shoes are definately something to be inspired from! Needless to say that your selection of pictures is preety damn good!

  5. November 11, 2010 4:43 am

    The blue velvet shoes are from River Island! Unfortunately I have no way of getting them

    X Cristina

    • November 11, 2010 4:53 am

      OMG thank you that was driving me mad. I am so mad though they don’t deliver in the US 😦 also they don’t even have my size available anymore double boo. Those shoes need to get US side somehow. I want them so bad.

  6. November 13, 2010 4:19 pm

    Beautiful architectural shapes and gorgeous details! These are all really fabulous! Thanks for the eye candy!

    invasionista

  7. November 14, 2010 10:28 am

    I like Lanvin most! Alexander McQueens Skull Heels are also very hot!

Leave a Reply

