Skip to content

Obsession: Ear Cuffs

November 9, 2010

Found on Net-A-Porter via Polyvore

Rumi Neely of Fashion Toast (This is her own ear cuff I love it)

Natalia Kills in an interview video featuring an ear wrap.

GoJane.com via Polyvore (Not on the site anymore)

Robyn on Gossip Girl featuring Ear Wrap

Awesome ear cuff from martymagic.com

 

After reading the  Fashion Toast post today I had to write about ear cuffs. I am also obsessed. I am mainly obsessed over the one that Natalia Kills has and Robyn has on if anyone can ID let me know. I spent hours trying to find ones similar to those two and it didn’t work. I also love the over version and I think Rumi’s ear cuff looks amazing too, but if I had to choose one it would be Natalia Kills. I am OBSESSED.

 

♥ Kate

bloglovin

Follow kgal1298 on Twitter

4 Comments leave one →
  1. November 9, 2010 9:22 am

    Love the last one. It is a cool look… It would make Ralph Lauren look edgy and rock! 🙂

    M

    + + + + + + + + + + + + + +
    http://mayabeus.blogspot.com/

  2. November 9, 2010 10:07 am

    OMG those spiked Go Jake earrings, DIE. :O Must have them.

  3. November 9, 2010 3:02 pm

    I like very much the last one and Rumi’s ! 🙂

  4. November 9, 2010 9:59 pm

    Some lovely pieces here.

Leave a Reply

