Skip to content

Sweater Season

October 28, 2010
1. Cable Knit Sweater: Net-A-Porter.com 2. Knit Sweater: Style369.com* 3. Derek Lam Pullover: Barneys.com 4. Print Cardigan: Topshop.com 5. Cable Knit Cape: Oldnavy.com 6. Cardigan Sweater: Buckle.com

When I was buying my ticket to go home to Michigan I was thinking of all the fall weather I was missing, but then I remembered I get to see snow again and I love snow being the ski junkie I am. Well, the snow made me think of sweaters cozy and chunky.

I am loving the colors and fun prints this year as well as the interesting shapes. It will make for some fun outfits when the time comes. I’m thinking now all I need is a few more skinny jeans and some knee high boots and I should be good for the colder weather I’ll get to embrace when I get home.

* Just a quick note Style369.com is all plus sizes and is based in the UK, but ships internationally. They launched in September apparently and I had to mention it because I found it the other day and I know my mom who wears larger sizes is always looking for new places to shop so for you larger girls out there this is great for you and they carry lingerie in larger sizes too that you can’t always find in Victorias Secret.

 

bloglovin

10 Comments leave one →
  1. October 28, 2010 7:06 am

    Love them!
    Please check out/follow my blog! 🙂

    -Meera

  2. October 28, 2010 10:41 am

    all sweaters are very nice!!….my favourite are the 5th and 6th!!! 🙂

  3. October 28, 2010 1:20 pm

    I’ll take #’s 3, 5, & 6! They will go great with my wardrobe… xoxo

    http://www.pink-stiletto.info

  4. October 28, 2010 4:29 pm

    i think i need that red cable knit.
    i cant find the follow button on here??
    check out my blog?
    x

    • October 28, 2010 4:36 pm

      LOL I checked out your blog it’s cool. I actually just have the IFB icon and the Bloglovin on the side and if your wordpress you can follow either way and of course the subscription is on there. I’m working on adding a few other ways to follow as well, but I have to get the time to put it together still.

  5. October 28, 2010 4:52 pm

    The third is so cool!

    Puck
    http://oneofpoints.blogspot.com

  6. October 28, 2010 5:17 pm

    yaayyyy sweaters 🙂

  7. October 29, 2010 1:41 am

    I’m drooling over ! + 3!
    They’re gorgeous!
    The blogs cool, check out mine if you like.
    Jacqueline

  8. October 30, 2010 5:02 pm

    loooooove those winter sweaters. fav: #4

    x
    http://www.sweeetjanee.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

