Skip to content

Rachel Zoe Talks Babies LOL

October 21, 2010

Okay it’s the impersonator, but it’s hilarious. I especially love the “I will not have a fat baby. My baby is going on the baby food diet. It’s how I stay so thin” it’s so ridiculous stupid and obtrusive that it’s funny. Hey who says Fashion has to be serious all the time.

On a final note I have a couple posts I have to do, but my week got away from me and I just wanted to relax right now and that’s how I found this video. Admit it you love it. I can see where some people would be offended, but it’s all in good fun and those baby clothes are amazing right?

Also, I really hope that if the rumors are true her baby comes out healthy because honestly there needs to be a kid around that can compete with Suri Cruise and her mad toddler fashion skills.

Lots of Love Kate

One Comment leave one →
  1. October 21, 2010 4:20 pm

    Gotta love Zoe ❤
    http://www.linda-mari.com

Leave a Reply

