Skip to content

I Have a Personality Disorder When it Comes to Fashion

October 11, 2010

Clean and put together I am obsessed with the brown tones mixing with the black.

 

Edgy Rock and Roll. This look is my ultimate rocker girl fantasy.

 

A little rock glam never hurt anyone. 

Nothing says chic, but casual quite like a white t-shirt.

Lace and cotton mix for the ultimate city chic look.

I never thought I would see anyone rock a red blazer.

This has got to be the best lazy Sunday never leaving the house look ever.

 

Flowy and put together this look can work on numerous levels.

Casual cool I think if this we’re changed up with boots this could work for winter too.

 

 

It’s all about this amazing cross over dress. The guy’s not bad either with the military look, but I am dying to know who did this dress.

 

So this is just an array of looks from my inspiration folder. I do have a bit of personality disorder, but you can probably tell I am a little obsessed with blazers. I think they can work on so many different levels.

 

BTW: I can’t remember where I got some of these photos from, but some of you may recognize them. I just really enjoyed them and collected most of them via Bloglovin and Lookbook.nu. Probably my favorite online place to handout on Sundays.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. October 11, 2010 8:52 pm

    I love these images! Such inspirational outfits.

  2. October 12, 2010 12:45 am

    the criss cross dress and the first look OWN MY SOUL!! so haute 😀

    vonnie
    http://www.socialitedreams.com

  3. October 12, 2010 2:55 am

    gorgeous looks! <33

  4. October 12, 2010 10:16 am

    oh! i love those outfits! specialy the first one!

    i just bumped into your blog! love it!!!

    xoxo
    K.
    http://kcomekarolina.blogspot.com/

  5. October 12, 2010 7:58 pm

    I really love the second look with the tee and floaty chiffon looking vest. Perfection!

  6. October 25, 2010 6:12 am

    These photos are a great inspiration!

Leave a Reply

