Skip to content

ASOS in the US…now when will H&M get a US site up?

October 8, 2010

ASOS Sequin C’est Chic Swing Vest $30 $15 – asos.com ASOS Basic Slub V-Neck Slouch Tee $20 $17 – asos.com ASOS BLACK Pearl Shoulder Waterfall Blazer $185 $118 – asos.com ASOS CURVE Lace Up Back Mac $110 $56 – asos.com ASOS | ASOS Seam Detail Maxi Skirt at ASOS $42 – asos.com ASOS ALICE Denim Pleat Leather Boots $185 $110 – asos.com Mango X Bridge Retro Sunglasses $34 $17 – asos.com

ASOS finally opened it’s firewalls to the US of A and this means a new shopping experience for me. I love this online store as it carry’s an array of products at different price points and sizes (and if you can tell from the above I have a very simple style, which may be boring, but I’m okay with that).

My only qualm with this site is that I wish all the items could ship to the US some items are UK only, which is sad, but it has more than enough availability to quench my fashion thirst.

Now if only H&M would get going on their US site then I would be the happiest online shopper ever.

❤ Kate

4 Comments leave one →
  1. October 9, 2010 1:50 am

    love ASOS.. i KNOW what is up with h&m? such a well-known store and yet no online shopping. seems so silly!

    (having an erin wasson ring giveaway on my blog – stop by and enter if you’re interested!) xo

    • October 9, 2010 2:59 am

      Yeah I always mention it I’m hoping someday they will listen. I’m sure they are working on it, but I can’t understand how they were able to get up so many other countries and still are having issues with the US site. Oh well hopefully in the next year one will be up I can’t wait.

  2. October 11, 2010 2:59 am

    Love the army green jacket

  3. December 7, 2010 8:45 am

    Thank you for that helpful post! I would nothave d iscovered th is myself!

Leave a Reply

