Skip to content

I Have Bare Walls

October 4, 2010

So bare in fact that it’s a little depressing. Depression lead to me searching for something new to put on my wall. I like unique art and I don’t normally go for art with mass appeal that can be bought at Target, which is why I am so happy that Women’s Health (I know of all the magazines!) posted this link in their magazine 20X200.com. It’s a site that sells art work starting at $20 dollars up to $2000 depending on print size. I plan on buying the first one my Jennifer Sanchez. I am definitely a color type of girl and I think this will be the start of a beautifully inspiration wall for me.

For 20X200‘s story go here: http://www.20×200.com/our-story/ I love how they started off and wanted to let artists sell there work and create an outlet for people to collect that may not have the money to buy gorgeous museum worthy pieces that cost thousands of dollars.

8 Comments leave one →
  1. October 4, 2010 3:27 pm

    love the last one. . it’s extremely evocative 🙂

  2. October 4, 2010 10:25 pm

    i love the first pic x

  3. October 5, 2010 11:01 am

    Great images! I love the photo of New York! xxx

    http://www.fashiondevotion.com

  4. October 6, 2010 1:10 am

    hi!This was a really marvelous theme!
    I come from milan, I was luck to come cross your website in wordpress
    Also I get a lot in your Topics really thank your very much i will come later

  5. October 6, 2010 4:58 am

    What a great concept. Thanks for the link. I can afford art for my new apartment now! 🙂

    Love Grace.

    • October 6, 2010 5:19 am

      No problem I love sharing new finds. Let me know if you’re ever looking for something I probably know where to find it.

  6. October 21, 2010 7:04 pm

    choices choices, images like those don’t make it any easier 🙂

  7. November 26, 2010 11:24 am

    Thanks for the info its really helpful.

Leave a Reply

