Skip to content

Music Minute Pixie Lott Broken Arrow

September 23, 2010

I am obsessed maybe it’s because she, Pixie Lott, just started releasing in the US after her acting debut in Fred: The Movie (Which I thought was strange, but okay apparently in garnered a lot of attention). Bottom line I love Eruopean artists.

I know I already posted another video of hers, but I also love the fashion in the videos. Whomever the stylist is needs a raise. I am loving the big floppy hat and the light blue dress with the embellishments. Oh! and the leather jacket, of course. I wish this music video were in my wardrobe and I just had to share it.

❤ Kate

P.S. If you happen to be able to ID any of the clothes please leave it in the comment below.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. September 28, 2010 10:01 pm

    I love Pixie!

    Puck
    http://oneofpoints.blogspot.com

    • September 29, 2010 4:21 am

      Right! I am obsessed with European music.

Leave a Reply

