Skip to content

Moschino Channels

September 23, 2010

Moschino seemed to have channeled the best movie ever Pretty Woman and then decided to cross it with the Wild West. I love the sophistication mixed with the ruggedness. It’s has clean lines and on trend prints. It’s chic and wearable. A perfect cross of nostalgia and class. I like it though it’s really not my style.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. September 27, 2010 4:13 am

    I love Pretty Woman.. Great collection

  2. September 28, 2010 9:35 pm

    this is sweet.

  3. September 28, 2010 11:27 pm

    Very elegant, pretty full on jewellery though.

    • September 29, 2010 4:21 am

      It is, but I noticed not a lot of them are working with jewelry. I was just looking up Cavalli SS 2010 and they played more with the clothing itself rather than add a lot of accessories and I noticed a lot of brands did that this year.

  4. September 29, 2010 3:08 am

    not my style either, but definitely something different.

  5. September 30, 2010 9:27 am

    This amazing is 1 of the most suitable article that My partner and i have read till date on this particular theme. Totally complete yet to the point without the need for any specific nonsense.

Leave a Reply

