Skip to content

Jewelry Moment Pamela Love Spring 2011

September 15, 2010

Pamela Love’s Collection for Spring 2011. I love Jewelry like this it has this antique feel, but with edge. In my head it plays like a gothic romance: Dark yet beautiful.

To see more of the collection visit Refinery29.

Speaking of Gothic Romance this Jewelry has the same effect from me and I discovered this via another fashion blog. You can see more of the collection at fashionology.nl. I know I am just waiting for the right moment to pick up the claw necklace it’s unique and simple (also not too expensive, but expensive enough to the point you know it will last you) just how I like it.

Until next time…

❤ Kate

6 Comments leave one →
  1. September 15, 2010 4:55 am

    this jewelry collection is awesome! I’m also fascinated by the claw necklace.
    you wrote perfectly..this collectione has an antique feel, but with edge 🙂

  2. September 15, 2010 7:38 pm

    dangerous accessories! i love it! especially the claw pendant!

  3. September 15, 2010 7:58 pm

    The jewelry is amazing, my god. I want all of this.

    Puck
    http://oneofpoints.blogspot.com

  4. September 28, 2010 7:57 pm

    This jewelry is absolutely EPIC.

Trackbacks

  1. Be A Bad Ass! «

Leave a Reply

