Skip to content

My Finds (The Secrets Out)

September 3, 2010

Day after Day I scour the internet for fashion related stories to post about for work actually (yes I love my job) and often time’s I run into some amazing new stores that I am dying to shop at so I thought I would share some of those said stores here along with some Wish-list items of mine, since I can’t keep them secret’s even though I wish I could. Let me know if you have any great fashion finds out there that I should know about.

I WANT this bag!

This lovely skull bag is from Storets. If you read a lot of fashion blogs you have seen this one on Style Scrapbook. Andy has the backpack version of this, but I prefer the large bag. Either way this store has some great bags and accessories. I’m not too much of a fan of the clothes though.

Klik Klik

How cool are these? You can make amazing jewelry like the photo below.Not sure about how well they hold together, but when I get some I’ll be sure to post it. You can visit the website here.

These gorgeous shoes are affordable at only $35 and can be found on SheikShoes.com. I suggest looking through Michael Antonio his shoes are amazing for the price of them.

Those are the links I have for today. If anyone is looking for anything specific just ask I bet I can find something. LOL all fun aside. It’s been a good day at work and home. Now off to look up more Bone’s Spoilers. I am terribly obsessed with that show and if you haven’t heard of it I suggest watching episodes on surf the channel. It’s crime and romance what’s not to love.

❤ Kate

5 Comments leave one →
  1. September 3, 2010 6:42 pm

    oh i’m loving that mcqueen scarf…

    pepperandchips.blogspot.com

    • September 6, 2010 4:41 pm

      Actually I think the scarf is a knock-off, but I’m loving it either way.

  2. September 5, 2010 3:31 am

    i want the bag tooooo!

    pepperandchips.blogspot.com

  3. September 5, 2010 9:17 pm

    this bag, scarf and shoes are awesome! 😀
    xoxo
    DaisyLine from http://daisyline.blogspot.com/

  4. September 27, 2010 2:53 am

    gonna send this to my mom

Leave a Reply

