Skip to content

I Like it Messy

August 1, 2010

Black

Flannel Top: H&M, Skirt: Forever21, Shoes: Payless, Bracelet: Handy down from Mom, Black Cami: Target

Finally! I have been wanting to do a post forever and today I got my chance. The only bad part is I had to use the cam on my computer to take photos since mine is currently MIA. Hope you don’t mind. Anyway I’m Kate I work in Fashion Marketing. I wanted to take this chance to show my personal style after a nice Saturday of shopping in LA, which seems to be finally warming up. I hope it lasts it hasn’t been much of a summer without the sun or a swim in the ocean.

Next week I’m of to Vegas for work. Hopefully I will get some great posts from there as well as some great photos. If I can’t find my cam I may just grab a disposable, I’ll have to think about it. Hopefully you’ll stop by sometimes and leave a comment.

XOXO

Kate

2 Comments leave one →
  1. September 13, 2010 12:26 am

    Are those shoes from payless? How are they?

    • September 14, 2010 4:17 am

      Yes and they are actually pretty comfortable although I haven’t tried to stand in them for more than an hour straight so if you plan on standing for a long time I’m not sure they would be good for that.

Leave a Reply

